Our Faculty and Staff

Administration

Administration

Principal –  Lakeisha Patrick

Secretary – Colleen Bacon

Climate Manager  – Marcus Fulton

Assistant Climate Manager – Tevin Govan

Nurse –

Step Program

Step Program

The STEP team works alongside students, school staff, and families to help figure out what may be stopping students from learning and to provide them with support both inside and outside of the classroom.

STEP Clinical Coordinator: Rachel Hurley, LSW, MEd

STEP Specialized Behavioral Consultant: Coleen Felder, LSW
STEP Case Manager: Kimberly Nettles, MBA
STEP Family Peer Specialist: Nyeelah Rousseau

Administration

NamePositionEmail

Lakeisha Patrick
Principallpatrick@philasd.org
Colleen BaconAdmin. Assistant  cbacon@philasd.org
Marcus FultonClimate Manager  mfulton2@philasd.org

Grade Teachers

TeacherClassEmail
Esther BohnKindergartenebohn@philasd.org
Beasley, DorothyFirstdbeasley@philasd.org
Elena Cooper                                                              Secondelcooper@philasd.org
Denise Stoltzfus  (Webster)                                                       Seconddstoltzfus@philasd.org
Shannon Kemmer                                                     Thirdsjkemmer@philasd.org
Christopher, PatriciaThirdpchristopher@philasd.org
Kya Blanco                                                          Fourthkblanco@philasd.org
Scott, JoyelFourthjoscott@philasd.org
Crystal Pierce                                                                Fifthcpierce@philasd.org
Carol Chandler Fifthcchandler@philasd.org

Moore, KimSixthkiymoore@philasd.org
Amanda Fisch                                                   Seventh (Science)afisch@philasd.org
Flowers, Sharon                                                        Seventh (Math)snorris@philasd.org
Marva Sumlin                                                        Eighth (Social Studies)msumlin@philasd.org
Caren Iannelli                                                           Eighth (ELA)cagadomski@philasd.org

Expressive Arts Teachers

TeacherSubjectEmail
Kerins, MarissaArtmhanker@philasd.org
Grosso, KevynPhysical Education                       kgrosso@philasd.org
Demonte, MichaelMusicmdemonte@philasd.org
Mohnacs, RoxanneIntegrated Technologyrmohnacs@philasd.org

Special Education

NamePositionEmail
Niffari Poorman        K-2 Autistic Supportnpoorman@philasd.org
Katharine Fasoldt   K-2 Lifeskillskfasoldt@philasd.org
Shannon Summersk-5 Learning Supportssummers@philasd.org
Kelsey Turp            3-5 Autistic Supportkturp@philasd.org           
Audriene McConico3-5 LifeskillsAMcconico@philasd.org
Lori Brosnan         4-6 Autistic Supportlocoates@philasd.org
Olu Odeniyi                                                                 7-8 Autistic Supportoodeniyi@philasd.org
Nora Joyce6-8 Learning Supportnjoyce@philasd.org

Support Staff

   
Ashley DiggsCounseloradiggs@philasd.org
Rachel HurleyClinical Social Workerrhurley@philasd.org
Lisa BlackwellOTlsblackwell@philasd.org
Vanessa WoodSpeechvwood@philasd.org
Lisa TustallHearingltunstall2philasd.org

 

Expressive Arts

Expressive Arts Teachers

Visual Arts – Marissa Kerins

Music – Michael Demonte

Integrated Technology – Roxanne Monacs

Physical Education – Kevyn Grosso

k-2 Teachers

k-2 teachers

Kindergarten – Esther Bohn

First Grade – Dorothy Beasley

Second Grade – Elena Cooper

K-2 Life Skills and Autistic Support

K-2 AS and lS

k-2 Autistic Support

and Special Education Liaison – Niffari Poorman

Classroom Aid – Ms. Harmon

One on One – Ms. Janifer

One on One – Ms. Pia

One on One – Ms Traci

3-5 Autistic Support and Life Skills

3-5 AS and Es

3-5 Autistic Support – Kelsey Turp

3-5 Life Skills – Audriene McConico

Classroom Aid – Ms Hope

Ono to One – Ms Candy

One to One – Ms Scott

6-8 Autistic Support and Life Skills

6-8 AS and ES

 

4-6  Autistic Support – Lori Brosnan

7-8 Autistic Support – Olu Odeniyi

Classroom Aid – Ms. Gay

One to One – Ms. Lynette