Our Faculty and Staff

Administration

Principal –  Lakeisha Patrick
lpatrick@philasd.org

Assistant PrincipalDermot Anderson
djanderson@philasd.org

SecretaryColleen Bacon
cbacon@philasd.org

Climate Manager Marcus Fulton
mfulton2@philasd.org

NurseNurse Harvey
charvey@philasd.org

CounselorAshley Diggs
adiggs@philasd.org

Instructional Leadership Team

SBTLShannon Kemmer
sjkemmer@philasd.org

Literacy LeadCrystal Pierce
cpierce@philasd.org

STEP Program

The STEP team works alongside students, school staff, and families to help figure out what may be stopping students from learning and to provide them with support both inside and outside of the classroom.

STEP Clinical Coordinator – Rachel Hurley, LSW, MEd
rhurley@philasd.org

STEP Case ManagerKimberly Nettles, MBA
knettles@philasd.org

Teachers

K-2

Kindergarten Randi Simon
rsimon2@philasd.org

First GradeElena Cooper
elcooper@philasd.org

Second GradeBriana St. George
???@philasd.org

Teachers

3-5

Third GradeAbigail Moore
amoore@philasd.org

Fourth Grade – Carol Chandler
cchandler@philsd.org

Fifth Grade – Joyel Scott
joscott@philasd.org

Teachers

6-8

Language ArtsCaren Iannelli
cagadomski@philasd.org

Science & Social Studies – Marva Sumlin
msumlin@philasd.org

Math ???
???@philasd.org

Expressive Arts

Visual Arts – Marissa Kerins
mhanker@philasd.org

MusicHannah Solomon
???@philasd.org

Integrated TechnologyEsther Bohn
ebohn@philasd.org

Physical EducationKevyn Grosso
kgrosso@philasd.org

Autistic Support and Life Skills

K-2

Autistic Support and Special Education Liaison – Niffari Poorman
npoorman@philasd.org

Life Skills – Katherine Fasoldt
kfasoldt@philasd.org

Autistic Support and Life Skills

3-5

Autistic Support (Grade 3-5) – Kelsey Turp
kturp@philasd.org

Autistic Support (Grade 4-5) – Lori Brosnan
locoates@philasd.org

Autistic Support and Life Skills

6-8

Autistic Support (Grade 6) – Lori Brosnan
locoates@philasd.org

Autistic Support (Grade 6-8)Olu Odeniyi
oodeniyi@philasd.org

Life Skills (Grade 7-8) – Audriene McConico
amcconico@philasd.org